Home What's New Message Board
BigPumpkins.com
Select Destination Site Search

Message Board

 
Pumpkin Growing in Europe

Subject:  EGVGA live auction

Pumpkin Growing in Europe      Return to Board List

From

Location

Message

Date Posted

Dutch Brad

Netherlands

For information (including lots) about the EGVGA live auction, visit: http://egvga.webs.com/liveauctionlots.htm

Live auction lots
Saturday, January 21, 2012

22.00 Amsterdam; 21.00 London; 4:00 pm New York

The EGVGA live auction will be held on www.bigpumpkins.com [auction chatroom]



1/4/2012 6:33:05 AM

Dutch Brad

Netherlands

List has been updated.

1/5/2012 6:15:39 AM

Jos

Belgium Europe

Tomorrow is the big day!!!
Saturday, January 21, 2012

22.00 for the biggest part of Europe 21.00 London
4:00 pm New York

21 very nice lots are all packed and ready to send out !! Check it out : http://egvga.webs.com/liveauctionlots.htm

Don't miss this opportunity for a live auction that's not in the middle of the night for us and THANKS ! for supporting our club!

1/20/2012 12:54:08 PM

awesome1

England, essex

no 4AM finish for a change ;-)

1/20/2012 5:16:57 PM

Total Posts: 4
 
Pumpkin Growing in Europe      Return to Board List
  Note: Sign In is required to reply or post messages.
 
Top of Page

Questions or comments? Send mail to Ken AT bigpumpkins.com.
Copyright © 1999-2014 BigPumpkins.com. All rights reserved.