Home What's New Message Board
BigPumpkins.com
Select Destination Site Search
 
SMITHBROSHOPEDALEHOLLOWOH - 2022 Grower Diary Point your RSS aggregator here to subscribe to this Grower Diary.

Show Entries in

Grower Diary Menu
  Back to Previous Page
List Other Grower's Diaries
Submit to Your Own Diary

 
Click on a thumbnail picture below to see the full size version. 21 Entries.
Thursday, May 5 View Page
Slow start but almost ready
 
Thursday, May 5 View Page
Amendments to till and getting close
 
Thursday, May 5 View Page
Thanks to Ron again, ready to go.
 
Thursday, May 5 View Page
A better look
 
Monday, May 9 View Page
Going in later after work. Good luck all!
 
Tuesday, May 31 View Page
Close to 90 yesterday, had em shaded
 
Tuesday, May 31 View Page
Will be close to 90 today
 
Friday, June 3 View Page
Got past the heavy rains the last 2 days. 1699 Esther & 2195 Lucy from Jeff are doing well!
 
Friday, June 3 View Page
Lucy
 
Friday, June 3 View Page
Lucy
 
Friday, June 17 View Page
2 bad storms the last few days, survived the high winds on the first one and got hail last night. A rough summer so far but as usual time to press on
 
Thursday, July 7 View Page
1699 ESTHER CROSSED WITH 2195 LUCY, looks like I'll be setting this up tonight
 
Monday, July 11 View Page
Starting to take off, slowly moving end of vine each day. Hope there's enough room Umbrella up tonight
 
Friday, July 15 View Page
Starting to take off
 
Friday, July 15 View Page
Starting to take off
 
Friday, July 15 View Page
Starting to take off
 
Monday, July 18 View Page
Lucille The Sub is starting to take off!
 
Monday, July 18 View Page
Rain all day yesterday, had them covered
 
Monday, July 25 View Page
The late bloomer is starting to take off, pretty good rain last night will help for sure
 
Monday, July 25 View Page
The late bloomer is starting to take off, pretty good rain last night will help for sure
 
Thursday, August 4 View Page
Some growth on Lucille, hope it picks up the next couple days, rain this morning and more to come thru tomorrow
 

 

Top of Page

Questions or comments? Send mail to Ken AT bigpumpkins.com.
Copyright © 1999-2022 BigPumpkins.com. All rights reserved.