Home What's New Message Board
BigPumpkins.com
Select Destination Site Search
 
mellowpumpkin(Josiah Brandt) - 2021 Grower Diary Point your RSS aggregator here to subscribe to this Grower Diary.

Show Entries in

Grower Diary Menu
  Back to Previous Page
List Other Grower's Diaries
Submit to Your Own Diary

 
Click on a thumbnail picture below to see the full size version. 16 Entries.
Sunday, April 4 View Page
I'll be posting videos regular this year at my YouTube channel Brandts Greenhouse go subscribe to get notifications when I upload, I'll also be posting links to each video on my diary here. Best of luck to everyone, let's see a world record this year! Josiah Brandt
 
Monday, April 5 View Page
https://www.youtube.com/watch?app=desktop&v=RZufWG0_at8
 
Saturday, April 10 View Page
Episode 2 https://youtube.com/watch?v=hd9oAe38sAc&t=290s
 
Thursday, April 15 View Page
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=bFAW59hYK3M&t=199s Episode 3
 
Wednesday, April 21 View Page
Growing Giants Episode 4 https://youtu.be/TYEAqJNo9Jk
 
Saturday, April 24 View Page
Growing Giants Episode 5 https://youtu.be/eRi9x-2tv90
 
Thursday, April 29 View Page
Growing Giants Episode 6 https://youtu.be/rxTy9wGH-JI
 
Monday, May 3 View Page
Growing Giants Episode 7 https://youtu.be/0yO9H52TCZ4
 
Thursday, May 6 View Page
Growing Giants Episode 8 https://youtu.be/k0U9fXWTe0I
 
Monday, May 17 View Page
Growing Giants Episode 9 https://youtu.be/dqH4VKV5M9s
 
Tuesday, May 25 View Page
Growing Giants Episode 10 https://youtu.be/qy8fwg3TzBc
 
Saturday, May 29 View Page
Growing Giants Episode 11 https://youtu.be/-haCtCza4o4
 
Monday, May 31 View Page
Growing Giants Episode 12 https://youtu.be/B75fPYvfXYw
 
Saturday, June 5 View Page
Growing Giants Episode 13 https://youtu.be/HFSMjJ0zXNQ
 
Sunday, June 13 View Page
Growing Giants Episode 14 https://youtu.be/AOU1DrxtS3Q
 
Tuesday, June 15 View Page
Growing Giants Episode 15 https://youtu.be/GyzSQQMx5ec
 

 

Top of Page

Questions or comments? Send mail to Ken AT bigpumpkins.com.
Copyright © 1999-2021 BigPumpkins.com. All rights reserved.