Home What's New Message Board
BigPumpkins.com
Select Destination Site Search
 
TomatoTim - 2020 Grower Diary Point your RSS aggregator here to subscribe to this Grower Diary.

Show Entries in

Grower Diary Menu
  Back to Previous Page
List Other Grower's Diaries
Submit to Your Own Diary

 
Click on a thumbnail picture below to see the full size version. 16 Entries.
Wednesday, February 12 View Page
Size matters?? Hmmm?
 
Thursday, February 13 View Page
Soil test. First time for watermelons.
 
Sunday, March 1 View Page
Zeke and butler lol no haha 5 u.s. gallons lol
 
Wednesday, March 4 View Page
When chris is not looking..
 
Wednesday, March 4 View Page
When chris is not looking..
 
Thursday, March 5 View Page
Why didn't I think of this before....
 
Saturday, April 11 View Page
Grave yard bed #1 planted. Back to front.. domingo seed, 5.71, 6.23. Some pro mix, wallace packs. Tomato tone, Azomite, Top soil, solo cup of M.G. performance on each side. Trying my luck a couple or 3 weeks early. Gonna have to protect from frost/freeze sun,mon,tues....Nice deep loose soil, hand digging at this point.
 
Saturday, April 11 View Page
Deep loose soil. And keep off chops, no waddle marks in my mato patch. -"Note to self turn phone sideways....Dang it I always forget... O well.
 
Saturday, April 11 View Page
Raised bed. Toms so makes 5 plants thus far. 9.65 on left and on the right ???? A SECRET stay tuned!
 
Sunday, April 26 View Page
Another missing neighbor??
 
Monday, May 11 View Page
Long gourd cot leafs.. wow
 
Monday, May 11 View Page
Try again pic????
 
Saturday, May 23 View Page
The new tiller belt lasted 20 minutes. Im positive it was on right. My luck! 30 minute drive anywhere to a store!. Better luck tomorrow
 
Thursday, May 28 View Page
Throw back Thursday. July 30th start of my 120 long gourd.
 
Thursday, May 28 View Page
Throw back Thursday . Sept 2nd
 
Friday, May 29 View Page
Here we grow
 

 

Top of Page

Questions or comments? Send mail to Ken AT bigpumpkins.com.
Copyright © 1999-2020 BigPumpkins.com. All rights reserved.