Home What's New Message Board
BigPumpkins.com
Select Destination Site Search
 
SCHWEIGERT - 2020 Grower Diary Point your RSS aggregator here to subscribe to this Grower Diary.

Show Entries in

Grower Diary Menu
  Back to Previous Page
List Other Grower's Diaries
Submit to Your Own Diary

 
Click on a thumbnail picture below to see the full size version. 13 Entries.
Sunday, April 5 View Page
Pumping season is here
 
Sunday, April 5 View Page
pumping
 
Monday, April 6 View Page
Looking Good
 
Tuesday, April 14 View Page
Starting some Tomato's today
 
Tuesday, April 28 View Page
Tomato's looking good
 
Thursday, April 30 View Page
April 30th feels like April 1st , raining last nigh and all day today.
 
Saturday, May 16 View Page
just like last year, everything on back porch waiting for it to dry out
 
Thursday, May 21 View Page
Finally dry enough, thank you , Claude Brown
 
Thursday, May 21 View Page
The Canadians came back yesterday beem gone for about 15 days they have grown allot
 
Monday, May 25 View Page
Planted on Sunday 2 of my 862.5 from last year 1 of my 841 from 2016 and 1567 D. Gantner- 18
 
Wednesday, May 27 View Page
moved the first of the year, digging up tomato plants my fault , I used homemade compost that has worms in the pile and they have been digging it there all spring
 
Saturday, May 30 View Page
No. 2 , very wet must have been in the trap all night
 
Sunday, May 31 View Page
my 1567 D. Gantner lying on the ground this morning not sure if the wind did it or something took a bite out of the stem. Cleaned it up , put rooting power on main all the way down to the roots Hope it takes
 

 

Top of Page

Questions or comments? Send mail to Ken AT bigpumpkins.com.
Copyright © 1999-2020 BigPumpkins.com. All rights reserved.