Home What's New Message Board
BigPumpkins.com
Select Destination Site Search
 
ESheel31(team sLamMer) - 2019 Grower Diary Point your RSS aggregator here to subscribe to this Grower Diary.

Show Entries in

Grower Diary Menu
  Back to Previous Page
List Other Grower's Diaries
Submit to Your Own Diary

 
Click on a thumbnail picture below to see the full size version. 21 Entries.
Monday, May 20 View Page
Built a couple of raised beds this year. 3 x 12. Thinking on 4 per bed.
Monday, May 20 View Page
Thanks again Garden Rebel for the Big Marley challenge. Had loads of fun with the ZacHeart challenge last year. 1 of 2 Big Marleyís
Monday, May 20 View Page
My weird way of tying my tomatoes. The plant stands upright with very little wiggle room,and the branches have support to lay on.
Monday, May 20 View Page
For the hell of it I thought I would try and see how big I could get one in a container. Big Marley # 2 in 16 gallon container.
Wednesday, May 22 View Page
I see you first truss.
Friday, May 24 View Page
Stop teasing me.
Monday, May 27 View Page
Heavy rains last night. Rained cats and dogs. And turtles apparently.
Monday, May 27 View Page
Not everyday you find a 20+ lb snapping turtle hanging out in your driveway. He was as big as a bushel basket.
Tuesday, May 28 View Page
Nice Ribbon vine on Big Marley #1. Plant grows like the Big Zac.
Saturday, June 8 View Page
5.29 Porkchop
Saturday, June 8 View Page
Nice Mega on Rebelís new Big Marley cross.
Thursday, June 20 View Page
Big Marley
Tuesday, June 25 View Page
5.29 Porkchop
Tuesday, June 25 View Page
5.29 Porkchop
Thursday, June 27 View Page
Chop and I have our own little competition going this year. Biggest sLamMer in a bucket. 5.71 Lambchop.
Thursday, June 27 View Page
Slammer row.
Thursday, June 27 View Page
Rebelís 4.70 ZacHeart F2.
Wednesday, July 3 View Page
5.71 Lambchop
Wednesday, July 3 View Page
5.29 Porkchop
Wednesday, July 3 View Page
Rebelís 4.70 ZacHeart f2
Saturday, July 13 View Page
5.29 Porkchop

 

Top of Page

Questions or comments? Send mail to Ken AT bigpumpkins.com.
Copyright © 1999-2020 BigPumpkins.com. All rights reserved.