Home What's New Message Board
BigPumpkins.com
Select Destination Site Search
 
BefanaCA - 2019 Grower Diary Point your RSS aggregator here to subscribe to this Grower Diary.

Show Entries in

Grower Diary Menu
  Back to Previous Page
List Other Grower's Diaries
Submit to Your Own Diary

 
Click on a thumbnail picture below to see the full size version. 24 Entries.
Friday, April 26 View Page
Seeds harvested from 180lb pumpkin
 
Sunday, May 19 View Page
Planted 3 weeks ago. Seeds from a 180 lb pumpkin.
 
Sunday, May 19 View Page
Planted 3.5 weeks ago.
 
Tuesday, May 21 View Page
Week 4 ????
 
Tuesday, May 28 View Page
Week #5
 
Tuesday, May 28 View Page
Week #5
 
Sunday, June 2 View Page
Week 5.5 of operation Giant Pumpkin ??
 
Tuesday, June 18 View Page
Week #7
 
Thursday, June 20 View Page
Week #7 leaves
 
Sunday, June 23 View Page
#8
 
Sunday, June 23 View Page
#8
 
Monday, June 24 View Page
First flower
 
Thursday, June 27 View Page
Week 8
 
Monday, July 1 View Page
First Male flower week #9
 
Monday, July 1 View Page
They're taking over ??
 
Saturday, July 6 View Page
Vines
 
Tuesday, July 9 View Page
Pumpkin
 
Friday, July 12 View Page
This one is bigger than the rest ??
 
Saturday, July 13 View Page
??
 
Tuesday, July 16 View Page
Looking great so far...
 
Friday, July 19 View Page
Day 11
 
Saturday, July 20 View Page
Day 14
 
Wednesday, July 31 View Page
Day 25
 
Wednesday, August 7 View Page
#80lbs
 

 

Top of Page

Questions or comments? Send mail to Ken AT bigpumpkins.com.
Copyright © 1999-2019 BigPumpkins.com. All rights reserved.