Home What's New Message Board
BigPumpkins.com
Select Destination Site Search
 
Alan L - 2019 Grower Diary Point your RSS aggregator here to subscribe to this Grower Diary.

Show Entries in

Grower Diary Menu
  Back to Previous Page
List Other Grower's Diaries
Submit to Your Own Diary

 
Click on a thumbnail picture below to see the full size version. 15 Entries.
Tuesday, February 5 View Page
2019 season!
Tuesday, February 5 View Page
2019 season!
Wednesday, February 13 View Page
2261.5 Wallace 2016
Saturday, March 16 View Page
Low temperature 13C ,worry!
Tuesday, April 2 View Page
1218Lin18 17days.
Tuesday, April 9 View Page
1218 Lin 18 23days.
Wednesday, April 10 View Page
1218 Lin 18#B 18days!
Friday, April 12 View Page
2261.5 Wallace 2016 11days
Thursday, April 18 View Page
1218 Lin 18#B 26days!
Monday, April 22 View Page
1218 Lin 18#A 36 days!
Tuesday, April 30 View Page
rain season
Thursday, May 2 View Page
1218 Lin 18#A 48 days!
Tuesday, May 7 View Page
Cat on pumpkin
Tuesday, June 11 View Page
1218Lin18 #A 87days.
Saturday, June 22 View Page
This season ending.

 

Top of Page

Questions or comments? Send mail to Ken AT bigpumpkins.com.
Copyright © 1999-2019 BigPumpkins.com. All rights reserved.