Home What's New Message Board
BigPumpkins.com
Select Destination Site Search
 
Westham - 2018 Grower Diary Point your RSS aggregator here to subscribe to this Grower Diary.

Show Entries in

Grower Diary Menu
  Back to Previous Page
List Other Grower's Diaries
Submit to Your Own Diary

 
Click on a thumbnail picture below to see the full size version. 65 Entries.
Monday, January 1 View Page
Happy New Year
 
Wednesday, January 24 View Page
2.52 borgers 2.52 borgers 4.38 borgers 3.96 borgers 5.24 borgers megamutt D Borgers wixom slammer
 
Wednesday, January 24 View Page
Before post is order of how i planted up today outside with 5litre water bottles for cloch
 
Friday, January 26 View Page
Tomato
 
Tuesday, January 30 View Page
4.38 borger
 
Tuesday, January 30 View Page
Planted another one outside 3.44 borgers delicous
 
Saturday, February 3 View Page
Onions for triple crown
 
Saturday, February 10 View Page
Tomatoes of bnot all germed except for 3.08 and from first batch 3.08 was blind plus russisn rose, Brandywine black, carbon bulgarian giant red
 
Sunday, February 11 View Page
My toms survived even though i can see not sucking up nutrients cos its cold survived a frost lettuce was frozen a bit, but toms inside plastic bottles survived very suprised had ice on the car LOL will plant 4more this week and maybe spray with nitrogen foliar
 
Tuesday, February 13 View Page
Planted 3.19 3.77 3.30 3.65 3.27 covered in 5litre bottles too one domingo seems to be producing one flower only when looking closely 3.48
 
Tuesday, February 13 View Page
3.48 too
 
Saturday, February 17 View Page
My list updated now planted all sow more in may all borgers and one koscleiny 3.71,252,2.52,4.01,3.27,4.38,3.65,3.96,5.24,3.3.30,3.77,3.19,3.02,3.44,3.48,3.07,4.05,3.97,3.96,2.52,5.83koscleiny, 3.78,3.48,5.24,3.65,3.44,3.30,3.29,4.38
 
Saturday, February 17 View Page
My plants that i planted but also eaters there but no time to plant eaters yet
 
Friday, February 23 View Page
Covered toms too early esta paradas perņ estas noches esta 36f to 40f
 
Friday, February 23 View Page
Radish from Kevin Fortey
 
Friday, February 23 View Page
Cabbage
 
Thursday, March 1 View Page
2.52 borgers not that green fairly cool
 
Thursday, March 1 View Page
5.24 borgers
 
Thursday, March 1 View Page
Giant cabbage
 
Thursday, March 1 View Page
Red cabbage giant type
 
Thursday, March 1 View Page
Giant type radish
 
Thursday, March 1 View Page
5.24 megamutt d
 
Thursday, March 1 View Page
Cabbage
 
Friday, March 23 View Page
Cabbage red
 
Friday, March 23 View Page
Col gigant
 
Friday, March 23 View Page
Tom 4.38 borgers
 
Friday, March 23 View Page
2.52 borgers
 
Friday, March 23 View Page
2.52 borgers
 
Saturday, March 24 View Page
5.24 borgers flower
 
Wednesday, March 28 View Page
5.24 borgers
 
Wednesday, March 28 View Page
5.24 borgers
 
Friday, March 30 View Page
5.24
 
Friday, April 6 View Page
Megamutt D 5.24 rather slow 70f 50f night Must be me a crap grower
 
Tuesday, April 17 View Page
5.24 borgers
 
Tuesday, April 17 View Page
Cabbage
 
Tuesday, April 17 View Page
3.96 borgers
 
Tuesday, April 17 View Page
3.27 borgers
 
Friday, April 20 View Page
3.30 borgers
 
Friday, April 20 View Page
3.30
 
Friday, April 20 View Page
3.30
 
Friday, April 27 View Page
Giant onion for the tri comp
 
Saturday, April 28 View Page
3.96 borgers
 
Tuesday, May 1 View Page
Cabbage with 20 litres
 
Tuesday, May 1 View Page
Red cabbage
 
Tuesday, May 1 View Page
Ufo purple pepper
 
Tuesday, May 1 View Page
3.96 tom wiuld like to quit tom comp cis only going to let my team down if they find a new member i dont mind, but if they dont i continue, just not good enough 35 cms after more days. Atleast 20 days
 
Tuesday, May 1 View Page
5.24 borgers with a problem as the stem digs. Into the tomato probally rot
 
Friday, May 4 View Page
3.96 borgers hardly growing thats what a great grower i am LOL. 38cms
 
Thursday, May 10 View Page
Giant onion
 
Friday, May 11 View Page
Ufo purple. Trenzada
 
Friday, May 11 View Page
3.96 green not growing
 
Friday, May 11 View Page
5.24 also not growing probally most of my toms around 16 inches LOL
 
Tuesday, June 5 View Page
Tomato goner
 
Tuesday, June 5 View Page
Cantelope after the lot if rain
 
Tuesday, June 5 View Page
Tomato may be ok
 
Tuesday, June 5 View Page
Cucumbers is where the water reached walls fell too from the strength of the water
 
Sunday, June 10 View Page
got about 7 tomato plants all i got for this year
 
Sunday, June 10 View Page
ufo purple
 
Sunday, June 10 View Page
kevin fortey giant
 
Sunday, June 10 View Page
cucs
 
Sunday, June 10 View Page
sugar rush peach
 
Friday, June 29 View Page
5.24 Borgers
 
Friday, June 29 View Page
5.24 2nd truss other is 3rd truss
 
Wednesday, July 11 View Page
5.24 borgers
 
Friday, July 13 View Page
5.24 fuc... up
 

 

Top of Page

Questions or comments? Send mail to Ken AT bigpumpkins.com.
Copyright © 1999-2018 BigPumpkins.com. All rights reserved.