Home What's New Message Board
BigPumpkins.com
Select Destination Site Search
 
Rmen - 2017 Grower Diary Point your RSS aggregator here to subscribe to this Grower Diary.

Show Entries in

Grower Diary Menu
  Back to Previous Page
List Other Grower's Diaries
Submit to Your Own Diary

 
Click on a thumbnail picture below to see the full size version. 20 Entries.
Tuesday, March 14 View Page
 
Tuesday, March 14 View Page
i am ready!!
 
Wednesday, March 15 View Page
Analysis of my soil!! the ph is not very good, but i am happy with the nivels of Nitrogen, calcium, magnesium.
 
Thursday, March 16 View Page
Asperges Bio Mendi ??????
 
Wednesday, March 22 View Page
Day 22/3/2017 these are my seeds of 2017.
 
Wednesday, March 22 View Page
Today is the day of germination, Great day!!! They are 14 seeds, 3 plants for me, 4 plants for my father, and 7 bacups.
 
Wednesday, March 29 View Page
The 1756 howeel born bad...i grow other seed. I has too the 1625 gantner, i want grow a new cross 1756x1625
 
Wednesday, March 29 View Page
Pacht 1 of team Mendi. this year has 2 pachts!!
 
Friday, March 31 View Page
2323 meier day 9..
 
Monday, April 3 View Page
Today 3 april, i put 4 plant in the greenhouses... 2x2145 , 2066 and 1585. The next days in others greenhouses i plant 1625, 1756,2261, 2323, and 2x 1162 Mendi
 
Saturday, April 8 View Page
Leonardo Ureņa in my pacht, Leonardo sleep this nigth in my house caves in spain
 
Saturday, April 8 View Page
3 plants... i wait grow well , 2 mcmullen 2145 and one 1756. The polinizator is 1625.
 
Sunday, April 16 View Page
1585 werner and 2145
 
Sunday, April 16 View Page
2145 grow very well
 
Wednesday, April 19 View Page
 
Wednesday, April 19 View Page
La 1625 gantner que plante en el parche de mi padre se ha quemado... excesivo son con un tratamiento de fungicida de cobre. El problema es qhe se ha quemado la guia principal,vamos a tener dificil tener flores gantner. Era mi polinizador para la mcmullen y la 1756 howeel.????????
 
Wednesday, April 26 View Page
First problem in the season, 2145 mc
 
Wednesday, April 26 View Page
 
Wednesday, April 26 View Page
Second problem, in the 1756
 
Thursday, April 27 View Page
1585 werner
 

 

Top of Page

Questions or comments? Send mail to Ken AT bigpumpkins.com.
Copyright © 1999-2017 BigPumpkins.com. All rights reserved.